Nominations Committee

In compliance with the decision at the Stille AB Annual General Meeting of 27 May 2020, before the 2021 annual general meeting, the nominations committee should consist of three members representing the two shareholders with the greatest number of shares who are willing to be part of the nominations committee as well as the chairman of board. The nominations committee shall then appoint a chairman.

In accordance with the aforementioned guidelines, the nominations committee shall consist of the following people before the AGM in 2021.

  • Bengt Julander
  • Johan Lannebo
  • Göran Brorsson (chairman of the board)

Together, the members of the nominations committee represent about 51 percent of the shares in the company as of 30 September 2020.